Contact

We gladly process your enquiries. Please use the following form and send us an e-mail or just give us a call. We look forward to your enquiries.

 

SCC Container-Carrier Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Albert-Bote-Straße 14
28197 Bremen
Germany
info@scc-bremen.com

Tel.: +49-421-5 20 53-0
Fax: +49-421-5 20 53-80

 

Management

Carsten Daebel, Managing director
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-11, Fax 0421-5 20 53-24, carsten.daebel@scc-bremen.com

Claus Daebel, Managing director
claus.daebel@scc-bremen.com

Head of operations

Jan Dunemann, Head of operations
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-10, jan.dunemann@scc-bremen.com

Dispatching Bremen

Tobias Weber, Teamleader Dispatcher
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-20, tobias.weber@scc-bremen.com

Adrian Kemp, Dispatcher
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-30, dispobre@scc-bremen.com

Uwe Griesbach, Rail
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-22, bahn@scc-bremen.com

Raoul Toewe, Dispatcher
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-32, raoul.toewe@scc-bremen.com

Inga Stickan, Dispatcher
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-14, dispobre@scc-bremen.com

Mercedes Fischer, Dispatcher
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-16, dispobre@scc-bremen.com

Gabriel Akyüz, Dispatcher
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-17, dispobre@scc-bremen.com

Order placement Bremen 
dispobre@scc-bremen.com

Order placement rail bahn@scc-bremen.com

Dispatching Hamburg

Matthias Stelling, Dispatcher
Tel. 040-30 23 86-25, matthias.stelling@scc-bremen.com

Tanja Dassler, Dispatcher
Tel. 040-30 23 86-10, tanja.dassler@scc-bremen.com

Veronika Tafelsky, Dispatcher
Tel. 040-30 23 86-13, dispoham@scc-bremen.com

Order placement Hamburg dispoham@scc-bremen.com

Dispatching Rhein-Neckar

Lutz Havenstein, Sales & office manager
Tel. 06237-9245656, lutz.havenstein@scc-bremen.com

Sven von Selchow, Dispatcher
Tel. 06237-9245656, dispomhm@scc-bremen.com

Accounting

Kathy Meyer-Doerner, Teamleader accounting
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-13, Fax 0421-5 20 53-71, kathy.doerner@scc-bremen.com

Norman Ziebell
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-33, Fax 0421-5 20 53-71, buchhaltung@scc-bremen.com

Accounting

Ines Kämena, Accounting
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-50, Fax 0421-5 20 53-72, abrechnung@scc-bremen.com

Birte Großkopf, Accounting
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-12, Fax 0421-5 20 53-72, abrechnung@scc-bremen.com

Yvonne Lorenzen, Accounting
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-54, Fax 0421-5 20 53-72, abrechnung@scc-bremen.com

Garage

Wilfried Vogt, Garage manager
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-19, Fax 0421-5 20 53-21, wilfried.vogt@scc-bremen.com

Torben Kraack, Garage
Tel. 0421-5 20 53-23, werkstatt@scc-bremen.com

Store

Mark Markert, Dispatch storage

Tel. 0421-5 20 53-15, Fax 0421-5 20 53-21, lager@scc-bremen.com

Order placement store lager@scc-bremen.com

SCC Bevrachting B.V. Rotterdam

Erik Romsom, Sales- und Office Manager
Tel. +31 (10) 294 4-433, sales@scc-rotterdam.com

Ronald van der Valk, Dispatcher
Tel. +31 (10) 294 4-433, planning@scc-rotterdam.com

Ashna Ramlal, Dispatcher
Tel. +31 (10) 294 4-433, planning@scc-rotterdam.com

Jolanda Rosmolen, Dispatcher
Tel. +31 (10) 294 4-433, planning@scc-rotterdam.com

Stephanus Trouwborst, Dispatcher
Tel. +31 (10) 294 4-433, planning@scc-rotterdam.com

Femke van den Burg, Dispatcher
Tel. +31 (10) 294 4-433, planning@scc-rotterdam.com


Order placement Rotterdam planning@scc-rotterdam.com